Secretary of State certifies Wyoming candidates
08 Sep

Secretary of State certifies Wyoming candidates

CHEYENNE, Wyo. (AP) — The Wyoming Secretary of State’s Office on Thursday certified six presidential candidates for the 2016 General Election ballot.
The names of the following presidential candidates will appear on Wyoming ballot: Republican Donald Trump; Democrat Hillary Clinton; Libertarian Gary Johnson; Darrell Castle of the Constitution Party and independent candidates “Rocky” Roque De La Fuente and Jill Stein.

The office on Thursday announced that it also has certified four candidate’s in Wyoming’s race for the state’s lone seat in the U.S. House of Representatives. Certified candidates in the House race are: Republican Liz Cheney; Democrat Ryan Greene; Libertarian Lawrence Gerard Struempf and Daniel Clyde Cummings of the Constitution Party.


Comments are closed.